ERS Railways is member of the Hupac Group Hupac

About ERS
Company
ERS Railways GmbH
Burchardstrasse 17
D-20095 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 7566870
Fax +49 40 756687101
info-de@ersrail.com
ERS Railways GmbH
Branch Office Rotterdam
Albert Plesmanweg 107c
NL-3088 GC Rotterdam
Tel. +31 614840909
info-de@ersrail.com
Management
Bernd Decker
Managing Director
Tel. +49 40 756687301
Mob. +49 172 4000403
b.decker@ersrail.com
Renzo Capanni
Director Shuttle Net South-East Europe
Tel. +41 58 8558080
Mob. +41 79 5038911
rcapanni@hupac.com
Human Resources
Joanna Jacobson
Tel. +49 40 756687417
Mob. +49 174 4773817
hr-de@ersrail.com
Sales
Bernd Decker
Managing Director
Tel. +49 40 756687301
Mob. +49 172 4000403
b.decker@ersrail.com
Stefan Haken
Sales Region North
Tel. +49 40 756687302
Mob. +49 160 1669310
s.haken@ersrail.com
Marco Baur
Sales Region South / CH
Tel. +49 40 756687308
Mob. +49 162 4495597
m.baur@ersrail.com
Andreas Schulz
Sales Region South
Tel. +49 40 756687309
Mob. +49 172 4108197
a.schulz@ersrail.com
Tjeerd Spierdijk
Sales Benelux / DE
Tel. +31 614 840909
t.spierdijk@ersrail.com
Joachim Pählke
Inside Sales
Tel. +49 40 756687303
Mob. +49 152 28867241
j.paehlke@ersrail.com
Customer Service
Tânia Tiemeier
Head of Customer Service
Tel. +49 40 756687310
Mob. +49 172 4227809
t.tiemeier@ersrail.com
Customer Service Import
David Gerlach, Team Leader
Tel. +49 40 756687311
Mob. +49 170 2787188
cs.de.import@ersrail.com
Customer Service Export
Nicole Schlange, Team Leader
Tel. +49 40 756687324
Mob. +49 172 3472190
cs.de.export@ersrail.com
Customer Service Mobile
Tel. +49 40 75687311
Mob. +49 172 4431806
cs.de.mobile@ersrail.com
Block train concepts
Tel. +49 40 75687311
cs.de.mobile@ersrail.com
ERS Railways GmbH
Burchardstrasse 17
D-20095 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 7566870
Fax +49 40 756687101
info-de@ersrail.com

Discover

Customer Service

Privacy

ERS Railways is member
of the Hupac Group

 

Hupac

© 2022 ERS Railways GmbH — Page update: 18.05.2022