ERS Railways is member of the Hupac Group Hupac

Über ERS
Unternehmen
ERS Railways GmbH
Burchardstrasse 17
D-20095 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 7566870
Fax +49 40 756687101
info-de@ersrail.com
ERS Railways GmbH
Branch Office Rotterdam
Albert Plesmanweg 107c
NL-3088 GC Rotterdam
Tel. +31 614840909
info-de@ersrail.com
Geschäftsführung
Mathias Leiner
Managing Director
Head of Sales
Tel. +49 40 756687300
m.leiner@ersrail.com
Vasco Ponti
Head of Administration
Tel. +49 40 756687341
v.ponti@ersrail.com
Human Resources
Human Resources
Tel. +49 40 756687417
hr-de@ersrail.com
Sales
Mathias Leiner
Managing Director
Head of Sales
Tel. +49 40 756687300
m.leiner@ersrail.com
Stefan Haken
Deputy Head of Sales
Tel. +49 40 756687302
Mob. +49 160 1669310
s.haken@ersrail.com
Sylwia Lutynska
Head of Sales Development
Senior Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 40 756687301
Mob. +49 151 65082894
s.lutynska@ersrail.com
Marco Baur
Sales Region Southwest & Switzerland
Tel. +49 40 756687308
Mob. +49 162 4495597
m.baur@ersrail.com
Andreas Schulz
Sales Region Southeast & Austria
Tel. +49 40 756687309
Mob. +49 172 4108197
a.schulz@ersrail.com
Tjeerd Spierdijk
Sales Benelux & Germany
Mob. +31 614 840909
t.spierdijk@ersrail.com
Joachim Pählke
Sales Germany
Tel. +49 40 756687303
Mob. +49 152 28867241
j.paehlke@ersrail.com
Customer Service
Andreas Jurgeleit
Head of Operations & Customer Service
Tel. +49 40 756687310
a.jurgeleit@ersrail.com
Rahel Kipp
Team Leader
Customer Service Export
Tel. +49 40 756687323
cs.de.export@ersrail.com
Ann-Christin Brockmöller
Co-Team Leader
Customer Service Export
Tel. +49 40 756687321
cs.de.export@ersrail.com
David Gerlach
Team Leader
Customer Service Import
Tel. +49 40 756687311
Mob. +49 170 2787188
cs.de.import@ersrail.com
Andre Dawideit
Co-Team Leader
Customer Service Import
Tel. +49 40 756687312
cs.de.import@ersrail.com
Karolina Rebacz
Team Leader
Customer Service Mobile – Rotterdam and dedicated trains
Tel. +49 40 756687337
cs.de.mobile@ersrail.com
ERS Railways GmbH
Burchardstrasse 17
D-20095 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 7566870
Fax +49 40 756687101
info-de@ersrail.com

Discover

Customer Service

Privacy

ERS Railways is member
of the Hupac Group

 

Hupac

© 2022 ERS Railways GmbH — Page update: 18.05.2022