ERS Railways is member of the Hupac Group Hupac

Offer

Customer-oriented transport products

Intermodal network

Our high-performance network for maritime container transport connects the seaports of Hamburg, Bremerhaven and Rotterdam with the most important economic centres in Germany. We move your containers – from the seaport by rail and onwards by road to the final destination. Fast, efficiently and eco-friendly.

 

With over 25 years of experience in the field of intermodal services, we serve the terminals in Nuremberg, Munich, Augsburg, Regensburg, Ulm, Kornwestheim, Frankfurt and Mannheim as well as the border areas to the Czech Republic, Austria, France and Switzerland via combined transport.

Bremerhaven

40 roundtrips per week

Bremerhaven ⇄ Dortmund
Bremerhaven ⇄ Mannheim
Bremerhaven ⇄ Kornwestheim
Bremerhaven ⇄ Ulm
Bremerhaven ⇄ Nürnberg
Bremerhaven ⇄ Regensburg
Bremerhaven ⇄ Augsburg
Bremerhaven ⇄ München

Hamburg

35 roundtrips per week

Hamburg ⇄ Kornwestheim
Hamburg ⇄ Ulm
Hamburg ⇄ Nürnberg
Hamburg ⇄ München
Hamburg ⇄ Frankfurt / Main

Wilhelmshaven

5 roundtrips per week

Wilhelmshaven ⇄ Kornwestheim
Wilhelmshaven ⇄ Nürnberg
Wilhelmshaven ⇄ Frankfurt
Wilhelmshaven ⇄ Ulm
Wilhelmshaven ⇄ München

Rotterdam

10 roundtrips per week

Rotterdam ⇄ Nürnberg
Rotterdam ⇄ München
Rotterdam ⇄ Kornwestheim



Contact

Mathias Leiner
Managing Director
Head of Sales
Tel. +49 40 756687300
m.leiner@ersrail.com
Stefan Haken
Deputy Head of Sales
Tel. +49 40 756687302
Mob. +49 160 1669310
s.haken@ersrail.com
Sylwia Lutynska
Head of Sales Development
Senior Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 40 756687301
Mob. +49 151 65082894
s.lutynska@ersrail.com
Marco Baur
Sales Region Southwest & Switzerland
Tel. +49 40 756687308
Mob. +49 162 4495597
m.baur@ersrail.com
Andreas Schulz
Sales Region Southeast & Austria
Tel. +49 40 756687309
Mob. +49 172 4108197
a.schulz@ersrail.com
Tjeerd Spierdijk
Sales Benelux & Germany
Mob. +31 614 840909
t.spierdijk@ersrail.com
Joachim Pählke
Sales Germany
Tel. +49 40 756687303
Mob. +49 152 28867241
j.paehlke@ersrail.com
Links
Download
ERS Railways GmbH
Burchardstrasse 17
D-20095 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 7566870
Fax +49 40 756687101
info-de@ersrail.com

Discover

Customer Service

Privacy

ERS Railways is member
of the Hupac Group

 

Hupac

© 2022 ERS Railways GmbH — Page update: 19.02.2024